Age of Empires 25th Anniversary Livestream

Tune in October 25th, 10am PT (1pm ET/17:00 UTC) as we celebrate 25 years of Age of Empires! Join us live from a special location as we share our Anniversary Broadcast featuring announcements, interviews with the team and some surprises. Of course, we want to maintain an air of mystery so we won’t tell you exactly what we have garrisoned in our Town Center, but we promise there’ll be something for everyone!


You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.