Resident Evil Showcase 2022 Livestream

Tune in October 20th for the next Resident Evil showcase event! Capcom will be showing all the latest updates for Resident Evil Village Gold Edition and Resident Evil 4. Catch the livestream on IGN 3:00 PM PDT / 6 PM EDT / 11 PM BST!

#IGN #Gaming #ResidentEvil

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.