Propnight – Official Halloween Trailer

Check out the trailer announcing Propnight’s Halloween Party event, which kicks off on October 25 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / October 26 at 3am AEST. The new update will include a brand new competitive mode, new killers, significant map overhauls, balance and quality of life improvements, and much more.

Get a look at what’s to come in the 4v1 physics-based hide-and-seek game this Halloween, in Propnight Reborn, where you can turn into an everyday object as a survivor, or pick off your victims one at a time as the killer.

#IGN #Gaming #Propnight

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.