Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Early Access Campaign | IGN Plays Live

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 releases its campaign on October 20th at 10AM Pacific 1PM Eastern. Join IGN’s, Stella Chung as she gives us our first look! We will be showing off as much as we can for two hours, and answering all of your burning questions.

The stream will officially begin with a 1-hr countdown at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET that will feature trailers, gameplay, and a exclusive interview with the narrative team behind the Call of Duty story. You won’t want to miss anything!

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.